This land we share

We interact with and share our home – this province and nation – with many wonderful people. Whether we or our ancestors are immigrants or Indigenous, we are part of a whole who loves this beautiful region. We live within Treaty 7 Territory, the ancient home of those who have cared for this land from time immemorial; the Blackfoot Confederacy (Siksika, Piikanni, and Kainai First Nations) as well as the Tsuut’ina First Nation, and the Stoney Nakoda Nations (Chiniki, Bearspaw, and Wesley First Nations), and Metis Nation of Alberta Region 3.