The Board of Directors, with the exception of the Music Director, are elected for a one year term at the Annual General Meeting, the first Monday in October.

The following are the current Board members:

  • Terry Wasden, Music Director
  • Derek Lewis, President
  • Brian Cutler
  • April Barnhill, Secretary
  • Phyl Stromsmoe, Treasurer
  • Karole-Anne Christianson, Music Librarian
  • Ina Sandy
  • Don Church
  • Ingrid Popesku
  • Neil Godwin
  • Twyla Penner